Name Organisation Contact
Rory McEvitt Chairperson Kylemore CTC, YouthReach and COIYS rmcevitt@kylemorectc.ie
Triona O’Sullivan Acting Co-Chair Ballyfermot Chapelizod Partnership tosullivan@bcpartnership.ie
Alma Quinn St. Louise’s NS alma.quinn@stlouises.scoilnet.ie
Mags Barrett National Learning Network Mags.Barrett@nln.ie
Niamh Kearney Life Centre cherryolife@gmail.com
Antoinette Patton Ballyfermot Chapelizod Partnership apatton@bcpartnership.ie
John Paul Collins Exchange House johnpaul.collins@exchangehouse.ie
Carol Leonard and Hannah Solley

Siobhan Condron

CANDLE

CDETB

cleonard@candletrust.ie  hsolley@candletrust.ie

siobhan.condron@aes.cdetb.ie

Jonathan Hussey and Millisa Ashe Cherry Orchard Integrated Youth Service (COIYS) administrator@cherryorchard.ie

millisaashe@cherryorchard.ie

Dympna Byrne Caritas SCP Coordinator dympnascpcaritas@eircom.net
Lesley Keegan Kylemore SCP Coordinator ballyfermotascp@gmail.com
Shay L’Estrange Ballyfermot Travellers Action Project shaybtap@gmail.com
Emer Dowling Education Welfare Officer Emer.Dowling@tusla.ie
Fiona Kearney FamiliBASE fiona.kearney@famlibase.ie
Liz O’Sullivan Family Matters Coordinator losullivan@bcpartnership.ie
Gary Harding St. Dominic’s SCP Coordinator gary.harding@foroige.ie